Swedish Neutron Education for Science & Society

SwedNess/NNSP Neutron School 2017 in Tartu, Estonia

Material for the Introductory Days 

General Reference Material for the Entire Course

Slides from the Lectures

Information for Examination: "Proposal Writing"

Your Teachers

Prof. Kim Lefmann
Niels Bohr Institute
Univ. of Copenhagen
lefmann@nbi.ku.dk
Dr. Magnus H. Sørby
Institute for Energy Technology (IFE)
Kjeller, Norway
magnuss@ife.no
As. Prof. Diana Lucia Quintero Castro
University of Stavanger
Norway
diana.l.quintero@uis.no
Dr. Andrew Jackson
ESS, Sweden
Lund University
andrew.jackson@esss.se
Prof. Adrian Rennie
Uppsala University
Sweden
Adrian.Rennie@physics.uu.se
Prof. Luise Theil Kuhn
Technical University of Denmark
DTU Energy
luku@dtu.dk
Dr. Mark Tellling
ISIS Neutron Source
UK
mark.telling@stfc.ac.uk
Prof. Sylvain Petit
Laboratoire Léon Brillouin (LLB)
CEA-CNSR Saclay
France
sylvain.petit@cea.fr
Dr. Werner Schweika
ESS
Sweden
werner.schweika@esss.se
As. Prof. Martin Mansson
KTH Royal Institute of Technology
Stockholm, Sweden
condmat@kth.se
Dr. Magnus Hörnqvist Colliander
Chalmers
Gothenburg, Sweden
magnus.colliander@chalmers.se
Prof. Jeremy H. Lakey
Newcastle University
UK
jeremy.lakey@ncl.ac.uk
Prof. Bella Lake
Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin (HZB)
TU Berlin
Germany
bella.lake@helmholtz-berlin.de
Prof. Andreas Schreyer
Director for Science
ESS
Sweden
Andreas.Schreyer@esss.se
Prof. Ulrich Häussermann
Stockholm University
Sweden
ulrich.haussermann@mmk.su.se
Mads Bertelsen
Niels Bohr Institute
Univ. of Copenhagen
Madsbertelsen@nbi.ku.dk