Contact us

Here you will find contact information to the management as well as contact persons for the individual universities. 

Management & Administration

Martin Häggblad SahlbergProfessor Martin Häggblad Sahlberg
Director

Department of Chemistry
Uppsala University (UU)
director@swedness.se

Martin MånssonAsst. Prof. Martin Månsson
Director of Studies

Materials & Nano Physics
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
condmat@kth.se

Camilla DannCamilla Dann
SwedNess Administration

Uppsala University (UU)
camilla.dann@kemi.uu.se
Tel. +46 18 471 37 94

Contacts at individual universities

Ulrich HäussermannProf. Ulrich Häussermann
Materials & Environmental Chemistry
Stockholm University (SU)
ulrich.haussermann@mmk.su.se
 

Thomas EderthSenior Lecturer Thomas Ederth
Molecular Physics
Linköping University (LiU)
thoed@ifm.liu.se
 

Stephen HallAssoc. Prof. Stephen Hall
Solid Mechanics
Lund University (LU)
stephen.hall@solid.lth.se
 

Jan SwensonProf. Jan Swenson
Condensed Matter Physics
Chalmers University
jan.swenson@chalmers.se
 

Gunnar PálssonAssociate senior lecturer Gunnar Pálsson
Dept. Physics and Astronomy
Materials Physics
Uppsala University (UU)
gunnar.palsson@physics.uu.se
 

Peter HedströmAssoc. Prof. Peter Hedström
Materials Science
Royal Institute of Technology (KTH)
pheds@kth.se
 

Student representatives

Filippa LundinFilippa Lundin
Dept. of Condensed Matter Physics/Physics
Chalmers University
flundin@chalmers.se
 

Paulo Barros

Paulo Barros Brant Carvalho
Dept. of Materials and Environmental Chemistry
Stockholm University (SU)
paulo.barros@mmk.su.se